Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I was helped and handled by Tom very professionally and I was also helped by Matt who showed me how to park automatically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Service advisor James Hatchett was very courteous and professional. Work on on my vehicle was completed in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this establishment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I found my car online, as I'm from Missouri. My salesman Mateen, was wonderful and really helped facilitate a seamless buying experience all-around. My X1 was delivered straight to my door. Thank you Mateen and team @Zeigler BMW Orland Park, IL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Jason was superb in identifying my maintenance needs & handling my car intake upon arrival. His demeanor was pleasant in answering my novice questions & gave accurate information about the time element involved. Jason brought the car to me in the waiting area & handled the payment with my credit card, returning card & receipt while I worked Matt, the information geek. All in all, everything went as expected & I was a “happy camper” leaving the dealership!!! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Another great customer service experience with Ziegler BMW! Woke up with a flat tire on a holiday weekend. Tony was able to get us in right away and get it fixed. Great communication during the process. Its a pleasure doing business with Ziegler BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Dion was great! really friendly and provided pricing of the items that needed attention with my car. Normally people dread the service dept but not in this case. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very good experience. A little slow, but was ok with it. (1:30-3:45 for oil change)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I received excellent service. Joe McFadden, the Client Advisor was awesome! Joe was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and extremely patient! I did not plan on buying a car that day but I did and I’m glad I went there. I absolutely love my new car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Took care of the service my X5 need in a timely manner. My advisor James Hatchett was a friendly total professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great service, professional staff. Disappointing to see a 3% service fee posting for using a credit card at the cashier and no wear else. Bought a new set of tires and would have brought my check book.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

James was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The place is undergoing construction and a bit disorganized The waiting time was very very long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The experience of taking the car in was done efficiently, even though there were a lot of customers in line to get serviced. I felt like I was a priority. Everyone was professional and courteous. I even got there a little late to pick up my vehicle and the person took the time out to help me and get me out the door. It was a great experience, even though no one wants to have to fix their car you guys made it easy And my repair rep was fantastic. I think his name is Richard. He was awesome. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Thank you Corey for making everything simple very well appreciated. Hope you enjoy your gift

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always excellent customer service and a top notch team. Highly recommend them and Dion!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I had a great experience at BMW Orland Park! Joe and Amir made sure that everything was perfect and went above and beyond to make sure that my car was exactly what I ordered. I’m loving my new 2025 X5,…thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great customer service. Service members was punctual and answered all my questions and returned my vehicle in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Under construction but still gave the fastest service ever! And I’ve been coming for five years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

There were a few hiccups but they did everything they could to get me my car!!! Meteen was on it everyday and kept me abreast of the day to day progress on my car. I appreciate everyone there in getting my car to me as fast as they could. One big bonus - they ship nationwide!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Service worked out well, however started a bit rocky. We scheduled service for a specific day to ensure we'd have a loaner vehicle. At first, the service team mentioned there was not a loaner available, but after a bit of pushing, a loaner magically appeared. Fortunately the transportation team was available to do a swap and bring my car to me directly once the work was completed and swapped out for the loaner vehicle. While the result was positive, getting to this point was not the most positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Even with all the remodelling going on..staff is providing excellent service. Many graciously guided us around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I was surprised to see the video link of the progress of service. Very nice feature! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Quick and friendly check in. No unexpected costs or add-ons. The video they provided was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Responsible and timely service in all aspects of my new lease. I was very pleased with the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

My purchase at Zeigler BMW of Orland Park with Peter Denbroeder was exceptional. Peter met us in the parking lot, he greeted us with a smile and made us feel welcome. Throughout the process, he was incredibly courteous, patiently answering our questions and taking the time to educate us about the features of the vehicle. We even had lunch while we were there! I highly recommend Peter to anyone in search of a BMW. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Always good! Even with the construction going on they still did their best to accommodate us as customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Spectacular treatment received from Ross! Friendly and kind. The entire purchasing process has been a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Espectacular servicio y atención. Muy satisfecho con el trato recibido, especialmente Vince y Ross. Muchas gracias y encantado con la compra del coche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Repairs were done with precision. Jason J. Is one of you too seasoned advisors. He is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Ross was an AMAZING sales rep. We walked in knowing what we wanted but he gave us more information on the vehicles and showed us the model with different trimmings. Allowing us to see what more we could get out of our vehicle. He was very personable and has a humble spirit. I will highly recommend and shop with him again when I choose to purchase another car. Ask for Ross if you’re looking for an amazing sales rep!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jason ,the service adviser took good car of me. My vehicle was completed quickly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

James did an excellent job.He was professional and courteous. My husband has a Porsche and that dealership provides an excellent hand carwash and interior clean. It would be a nice perk if BMW were to consider this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great service, professional and courteous. Service took a little longer than anticipated. Rich was outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Service department is top notch! Definitely recommend them. Professional and thorough with inspection of vehicle. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The service was prompt. Nick was great hope the remodeling works to help the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My service agent James made my experience a fast and pleasurable one while handling multiple other task. I thank hime and the technicians who worked on my vehicle greatly. From the video confirmation of inspection to James attentiveness and diligence my experience couldn’t have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2024

Nick, our service advisor, provides the best customer service anyone can ask for. Highly recommend using this dealership for all your needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very good been going there for quite a few years always had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Service was still great even through construction. James always professional my service was explained by video 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

My visit to Orland BMW was good. I only had a short wait for service. Jason explained everything concerning my car and after my short wait, I was on my way. He was quite professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very friendly, professional, and timely. The service was quick and they made the appointment same day I called.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had an amazing experience with the car purchase. Mateen Sen is very professional and amazing sales personnel to work with. Will strongly recommend working with him at the dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2024

Great and quick service. My representative maintained communication with me throughout the Maintenance process. I also needed to go and run a few errands and they made sure I was picked up and dropped off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

They are adamant about you having top tier service. They work together to get the customer good results.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Most of the staff was courteous. However, the cashier was not. I spoke to the young lady and she didn’t speak back. After laying my bill, I said thank you. There was no acknowledgement from her whatsoever. I have been to this particular dealership several times and I have to say, this was my 1st experience of no professionalism or courtesy. Left me disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I was pleased with the great customer service I received from James Hatcher. He always goes above and beyond in his service. Very pleasant and professional even in the midst of the chaos of your remodeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

This is my first BMW, and so far it's been a great experience! Jason, my service rep, was very conscientious in answering all of my questions about my vehicle and keeping me updated during my first one-year scheduled maintenance checkup which includes oil change, etc., and was done very quickly and efficiently. This is my second car purchased from a Zeigler dealership, and I'm very happy to be part of the Zeigler family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Jason took care of everything my car needed and then some! Appreciate the high touch service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great dealership no complains excellent service to the customer always on time with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Corey is awesome, always professional and understands customer service at every level. Although I don't enjoy having to spend a lot of money for both my BMW x1 & BMW x7, Corey always seems to explain things in a way that cushions the blow. I'm grateful for him as my service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

My Service Rep, Corey, was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely busy and took time with each client as necessary. I did have to come into the dealership 2x because a part has to be ordered because it was unavailable. This was an inconvenience as I am in the process of hiring and had to cancel several live interviews. I did spend quite a bit of time waiting at the dealership between both days. I would recommend for future that more communication is received via text as to status; even if an update is not yet available. Maybe &...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The customer service is unmatched!! I’ve gotten multiple cars from Ziegler. I moved out of state and still purchase all my cars from them. They make the process seamless from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent and prompt service. James was very helpful. Good communication throughout the process. Kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Nick was great! Very professional and efficient service. He was very clear in his explanation of the work that needed to be done and was very helpful in managing the order in which the work should be done. He also didn’t try to oversell me on any extra work that didn’t need to be done. Very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Experience was top of the line with the expertise that exceeded my expectation! Always great service with great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

James always goes above and beyond. He's a pleasure to work with and makes sure you are comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

James is always a pleasure to work with. He always makes sure everything is done right and you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I worked with Sid on my latest X5 purchase. He was extremely responsive to queries and provided an excellent buying experience. I would recommend both him and Orland Park BMW for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service even though I didn’t have an appointment. I explained the problem and they had no question checking my car over and telling me what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Richard Pool is an excellent service advisor who always takes care of the customer and their complete satisfaction is foremost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Andrew Kowal gave us great service and it was a hassle free out of state transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

They gave me a better deal than other dealerships and the sales consultants were especially friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I really like my sales person Collen Wright she is personable and professional. She calls me every year on my Birthday. She is the greatest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Disappointed car wash not working and had to pay for one at nearby car wash which was no good. The one next to your dealership. Wait time was long. The only reason I’m rating good is person who took care of me was great. What happened to WOW experience from BMW. I’ve been customer for years and expect better service. I purchased another X5 but had to go to Naperville. However will continue service in Orland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

excellent service Richard and Jason are excellent service was as expected and workmanship is as expected

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

BMW of Orland Park is amazing! I have been doing business with them for years and always feel well cared for. Their entire culture, from sales to service, has a positive vibe that is rare to find these days. Gabe, Richard, and Dion knock it out of the park with providing exceptional service and going above and beyond. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I bought a bmw in 2015 I was very happy and that’s the reason I came back to buy my 2024, the salesman and genius were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Nick Shellberg was awesome! He explained my service recommendations very well and provided reasonable options that kept my vehicle and pockets happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Very helpful people. Whenever my vehicle needs service done, they are quick and have great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

James is very knowledgeable and accommodating. This was the quickest service I’ve received and I definitely appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The entire process was wonderful starting with Will Ohare and then Anir. They explained everything in detail from the financial end to warranty’s and then operation of the vehicle. A great dealership., I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everything was smooth and efficient. Got the car in a very timely manner with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The guys there are extremely professional and and respectful of your every need. Very friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great people but finance guy is a joke you can’t trust him I understand he wants to make money from Warrenty we are not stupid anymore we know you get commission from the Warrenty if not the full amount but you have to give and take with the customers for few hundred dollars you lost a customer when he’s buying a car for 95000 worth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I liked very much the car. Good drive . I hope that I would get good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Appointment process seemed to be somewhat disconnected to actual communication. Took almost two hours for an oil change while I waited. Too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Richard Pool is the only reason we continue to drive BMW’s. He clearly cares about customer service and keeping the customer satisfied. p.s. A coed bathroom with no signage during construction is unacceptable! A man entered the stall next to me & I had to hide in my stall until he left (& did NOT wash his hands 🤮) thinking I accidentally entered the wrong bathroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Did a good job. Tony kept me up to date with texts and videos on the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everyone there was supper helpful and polite. They were able to solve my issues very quickly. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

We always enjoy our experience with BMW of Orland Park. James “Jimmy” was through. He set up our ability to view the inspection online. Vince checked our loaner in for the return. The cashier Paige charged attempted to charge us for warranty coverage But soon rectified it with our signature vs our debit card. Otherwise all was perfect! Gus, the salesman is Remarkable too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

You guys always done a good job. Labor is high and parts are at market value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Fast drop off and hike home. Car ready as committed and service advisor shared pictures as well as a verbal update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Nick was very on top of my service issue. He communicated clearly and promptly. Rick and Ken were kind, safe drivers to help me get home and pick up my loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Quick fast and efficient service even while under construction. Corey did a great job even sending a video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very good service. Got me in and out pretty quick and I got the help I needed. Very nice staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

James was awesome l. He was efficient very helpful and honest. I’m coming back soon thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Joe was very helpful and explained everything It was a nice experience and I would recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mahdi was excellent to work with . Second car bought via him. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They were great to work with right from the start. My husband called and knew what he was looking for. They had the car and willing to work with us to get us in that car. We picked it up on a Saturday and we were out of there within 2 hours. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Orland Park strives to provide excellent customer service in everything we do. From our sales department, to our finance center, to our service center, you can feel confident that your entire experience with BMW of Orland Park will be nothing but exceptional. Read below to see why our customers rate us as a 5-Star Dealership.

Leave Us A Review