Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle at BMW of Orland Park! William Carroll was my sales consultant and he made the whole process very easy from start to finish. He followed up with me consistently even after my purchase. The finance manager, Gabe, was friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

My BMW x4 needed service and the process was quick and efficient. They were patient with me as I looked at other options. I would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Servicing was done in a timely and professional manner. No complaints. Everything went as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Would love to have given then 5 stars , but I always feel like I leave there not being fully satisfied with their customer service . Just that little bit of extra care to go out of their way, that just isn’t there. Really it’s ok , but maybe for a luxury car dealer where I’m spending over 100k on a car, that extra care would be awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

BMW Of Orlandpark. Is one of the best dealership around. Employees are always friendly. The advisors are very knowledgeable.The service on your vehicle is alway excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service Brad Gelushia was really nice at explaining everything that was done to my car. He was really nice . Will recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my BMW vehicle from Firras. He made the process simple and quick. I got what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great customer service not my first time I bought many cars from them. Mateen did a excellent job!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Ask for Seraj, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Knowledgeable and pleasant sales associate. Took plenty of time to help us with all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Friendly courteous able to help me solve my problems Jason the service writer did a wonderful job assisting me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

On time. Very professional and friendly. Great work and more than I expected. Very comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dennis in sales is the best, SUPER GREAT communication skills, and would make sure everything was upfront and honest. I bought out of state fully remote so not as easy as walking in or visiting locally. If any issues arise he was quick to fix them or very communicative regarding the status or process of the purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent! Responsive, helpful, friendly, and communicative. A perfect transaction. It was a long distance purchase and they made it work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great sales experience with the sales staff and management. I am so happy with my purchase of my BMW Special thanks to Awesome team Dan,Kevin&Seraj

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jason Jakubowski was great! He was very professional, kind, and provided excellent client service! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I ended up spending the whole day at the Dealership today. I was thankful I was able to work while I waited, but it was a very long day. The advisor was caring and understood my frustration. I was thankful for that as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Paul Kay was my sales rep. Outstanding gentleman best experience I’ve ever had dealing with purchasing a Vehicle. He’s going to be a great asset to Zeigler.BMW of Orland Park. Britney Brandon the receptionist when you walk in the dealership makes you feel that you’re gonna be dealing with quality people. Thank you to all that have made my experience dealing with Zeigler BMW a truly a “Great Experience.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

My service Advisor Richard Pool is great. Attends to all of my needs in a timely manner, listens closely to my requests, and always answers my messages whenever even if it’s months after my service. I will always service at BMW of Orland! Thank you again Richard! Hope to see you soon! - Ronnie H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Wonderful dealership. We had exceptional service with Chanel Gray. A beautiful person inside and out. And of of course a lot of the employees as well. Brittany Brandon wonderful too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I been working with Rich the service director since i got my car 2 years ago, He is the best , and I recommend all my friends and family to do all their services there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I came in to have service done & everyone was so polite and attentive, I walked in and immediately sat down with a service advisor. The service I had done was quick and the advisor was amazing with communicating the progress on my vehicle. I will definitely be back to BMW of Orland Park and I will recommend them to everyone I know that has a BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I came in to have service done & everyone was so polite and attentive, I walked in and immediately sat down with a service advisor. The service I had done was quick and the advisor was amazing with communicating the progress on my vehicle. I will definitely be back to BMW of Orland Park and I will recommend them to everyone I know that has a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I decided that I wanted a nice Christmas present for myself. My car was rattling, I knew what I wanted. Thanks to Kerry Washburn and Orland Park BMW..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They are a very dependable and professional staff..Excellent dealership and highly recommended. Toya is a great service writer. Thank you Ziegler family and happy holidays!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Easy Online scheduling. The Customer Service Rep was Friendly and efficient. The Customer Service Waiting Area is spacious and comfortable. The complimentary coffee was hot and fresh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very good service I was very happy with Corey on the service desk thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Called with a problem and spoke with LaToya. She was very knowledgeable with the BMW and was able to accommodate me the same day. Also the whole service department from manager Ken T to the BMW specialist to the porters , did an outstanding job.Thanks everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Brendan Cherry was awesome! Despite the supply chain problem, he kept me informed every step of the way. I eventually ended up with a better car than the one that I was waiting for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

James is the best in service! Always accommodating and courteous he just makes the whole process a lot smoother. Please ask for James in service when you take your car in!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Zach was busy at his computer when I approached… he looked up and was very attentive as to what kind of suv I might need or want…I was very impressed with his knowledge of BMW. He was very knowledgeable, and professional with any questions I had.. After taking my X3 for a spin, I realized what an amazing vehicle I was test driving..I have owned Infiniti, Mercedes, Cadillac, and Audi… By far, this is at the top!!! If you’re looking for an awesome vehicle, BMW Ziegler delivers….again Zach was very helpful and easy to work with!!! ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Wonderful and fun. True car information is a wonderful tool to use in buying a car. Recommend true car Recommend Brendan Cherry .hope everyone enjoy the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I have always received good service here. The service advisors and technicians are helpful, transparent, and quick. Great scheduling feature on the website too- convenient and I’ve never had to wait too long for a service while most other mechanics are booked a week or two out. Also open on Saturdays, which is great as they do not interrupt work schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Immediate attention was given to my request and frequent updates were given during my waiting. The job was complete in less than 3 hours. Good job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Our most recent transaction to renew our lease was very smooth. My wife and I have been dealing with Joe McFadden for almost 20 years and he is the ultimate professional in sales. Joe made the sale so much better and I would highly recommend him to anyone Zeigler. He always follows up to make sure the transition was flawless. Unfortunately ,in these times we live in, professionalism is sorely lacking in many businesses but not with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service rep very helpful and knowledgeable. Corey kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

This dealership is the best. The sales team, service team and finance are top notch. I’m very excited to own this great vehicle and I would never buy from anywhere else. Go see AJ. He’s a great man!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

My experience from ordering the car until picking it up was excellent. The salesperson, finance dept., and everyone I encountered were knowledgeable, patient, and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Everything was great!! Paper signing was fast, the attitudes was professional and nice. Everyone spoke to you. I even received lunch.. that’s right I was treated like a Queen. Thank you Gigi!!! Erica took care of business she text and communicate with me. I walk-in and left with a brand new 2022 BMW. No hassles

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

James Hatchet took care of a tire problem I had. Professional, no hassle, got it done. James is a credit to BMW Orland. Well deserved pat on the back.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Service was excellent! I would recommend them to anybody. LaToya was very professional. Her communicating to me the problem on my car helped me a lot.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

They listen and work to get you the best for the best cost. Work to get you in and out quickly. They perform quality service and return a clean car. Also make best recommendations for repair needs..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great experience! Brendan Cherry made the car buying process seamless! Thanks for your help. I will recommend dealership to my friends. Love the new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great price and a wonderful low key dealership. This is the only place to buy a new BMW. Farther from my home but well worth the drive. This is the way car buying should be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Zach Radecki was the salesman that answered all my questions via text until negotiations moved further along. He promptly returned phone calls if he was with another customer. He picked me up at the airport and made the whole process run very smooth with no surprises at closing of the deal. Zach has a professional and polite attitude which made me comfortable as I was dealing from out of state. I would recommend Zach and Ziegler of Orland Park, Ill dealership to anyone. Kudos Zach, my wife loves her 2019 Jeep Wrangler.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Timely and courteous. Very pleasant experience. Waiting area is well appointed, and spacious. Social distancing is respected. Personnel all wear masks and are very respectful to customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe McFadden and BMW of Orland Park were a pleasure to work with. They were extremely accommodating and very straightforward to work with. I will be back and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My salesman re: the Mini I just bought was the worst car salesman I've ever had. He did nothing on his own. I always had to initiate action, ask questions. And he neglected to explain a lot of things. I was assigned the salesman after putting in an online inquiry. I should have asked to change, but didn't. I'm really sorry I didn't. The managers I dealt with were excellent, as has been the service department re: my previous Mini. Wasn't keen on the manner/style of the finance guy, but I bought the car ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great car buying experience. No pressure to purchase and allowed us time to look at options. I left feeling very confident in my car purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excellent place! I’ve bought 2 suvs from them. Service is great! We were very pleased with Joe McFadden and today I was very pleased with Toya and the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service yesterday I went to buy a new bmw X5M they gave me the best service at the best deal and the best price 100% I recommend the seller Joe McFadden very good service from him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I came in to BMW looking to buy my first car. Even though I was a walk-in, Colleen made herself available to me the entire day while managing her scheduled appointments. I was very nervous about going through this process, but she made me feel much more relaxed and didn’t pressure me into buying a car in any way (in fact, she did the opposite by making sure that I was absolutely positive about the choice I made!) Overall, everyone that I worked with throughout the day was very personable and kind, and I will definitely consider returning here ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I will always own mini’s just to have the pleasure of kindness from this dealership. Richard was straightforward, kind, and helpful. Buy a mini so you can experience their service!! It’s the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Thank You for the service l received yesterday for my BMW. The service for my car was excellent. The Service Adviser was courteous and kind. I always get excellent advice when I come to the BMW dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Jason scheduled us super early to be safe and updated our vehicle swiftly for recall work. Recently moved from Florida and we rely on this Ziegler BMW Orland Park dealership exclusively. Super gracious team; always kind, always offer great advice. Very welcoming atmosphere. Excellent attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with the car or purchase experience! I felt great sense of professionalism and attention to my comments from the very first interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

LaToya was very pleasant and helpful l enjoyed talking to her. Service was done in a very timely manner, washed the car a good job all around. Dennis Patterson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

They were prompt, personable and did a great job. I will definitely buy another car from them use the service department and refer them to anyone I know shopping for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Kerry was great to work with and very honest about the process. Only downside is the time it takes to finish the process. We knew the car we wanted, did a quick test drive agreed it was fairly priced and agreed on trade in value all rather quickly. Never needed to talk with a manager and process still took 5 hours There has got to be a quicker way

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Latoya was helpful with the service for my mini (although I had purchased it from a different dealer). Labor is expensive, but this is true at any dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Yes Jason was excellent he took care of me right away and got right to the point. This is a bmw dealership I would choose to upgrade my vehicle if I wanted to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great service and quality professionals work here! Brad was my service advisor and made sure my car was serviced adequately and in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Courteous, efficient and work done well. Easy to schedule service and everything went smooth and quick. Kept me informed and suggested simple extras that were covered under my maintenance plan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

The Service Representative (L. T.) was extremely courteous and efficient and kept me continually updated on my Vehicle 's Status during service. My experience was pleasant and I will return for service at Zeigler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Corey Josephson was a knowledgeable and helpful and friendly service advisor who gave us an exceptional service experience for our vehicle. Kudos to you, Corey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I was in and out as I was told... no delay. . James handled the service that I needed very well. I also had to see Damian, the genius, and he handled my issue and educated me as to how the problem could be solved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Excellent service!! I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a BMW!! I was working with 5 other dealers for the same vehicle by far the rest could not match the price!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

The facility is impeccably clean. The service is excellent.Fast and courteous employees. Richard was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I plan to bring my BMW here all the time for maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been serving my cars exclusively with Jason Jakubowski and Tom Jordan for years and they always goes above and beyond for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

From intake to completion of service, my experience was exceptional. James my customer service agent was thorough and explained in detail what to expect and kept me informed along the way.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Kerry Washburn is amazing. He is very knowledgeable. He answered all the questions and walked with me several times in lot to check out different models. My purchase process was very smooth and i am very happy with BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

From the moment I first contacted Zeigler Auto Group their customer service was incredible. Our salesman was Scott Wagner. Scott immediately returned my emails and when we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by several employees that offered to help us and made sure we were taken care of. My husband and I have bought several vehicles over the years from several different dealerships and we have never had such a smooth and pleasant experience. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from Zeigler Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great and friendly staff in each department, prompt customer service. My vehicle was completed and delivered as promised. Richard in service was more than helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I’m always pleased with the service department. They service my car, clean it and out of the door I go. Good customer service! Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Ziegler BMW in Orland Park is one of the best when it comes to customer satisfaction. Very kind and friendly. In and out quickly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

The car buying at this dealership was super easy. Kerry was very acknowledged and helped every way he can to make smooth buying experience. Thank you BMW of Orland Park

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I had servicing (oil change) done. It took 90 minutes. I observed some staff walking around without masks, and no social distancing. No hand sanitizers placed anywhere . I felt uncomfortable to stay that long in that environment .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Dan from Service Maintenance Dept.always demonstrate how a customer service rep should be as he always show such compassion to all of his customers as soon as we arrive .... he demonstrates such wonderful leadership, knowledge, an most important a friendly face!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Really good experience with Colleen, felt no pressure or rush at all. My BMW 540i is awesome I love it and BMW of Orland! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Excellent service provided today by Latoya Tenton . Wait time for my car was not long at all. Will continue to come back and bring my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

The client advisor made the buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. The facilities are very welcoming and everyone is friendly. The initial contact through the website is very convenient and all my initial questions were answered before I visited the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Thanks as always Jason and Mark in service. You are always ready for me. Succinct in the process of signing in and always following up that my car had the best care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I originally leased my BMW with this Ziegler Orland Park location. Brought it in for an oil change today and had a great experience. With my previous vehicle I would bring it to the dealer for a service and it would take 4-6 hours. This location took me just over an hour and the waiting area was spacious and comfortable. The service rep Corey was a pleasure to deal with too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

excellent service by Moe. He did a great job showcasing the vehicles features and benefits. I would buy another car from him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Bought used Acura , was pleased to see they had model I was looking for.no trade made it even easier.joe made it happen for us

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

This is our second time buying a new BMW from Gus. He treated us like gold and made the whole experience enjoyable. We are thrilled with the new car and feel like BMW of Orland is our go-to place. We will recommend it, and Gus, to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Very knowledgeable sales staff (Gus) and great to work with throughout the process. Very helpful and gave good insights on details of various car models. First time car buying experience was fun.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Great team. Good deal. Very helpful throughout the buying process. The vehicle was ready as promised. They spent as much time as we needed to get familiar with all the vehicles functions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

I was told a driver would be available to drive me home when I made the appointment. There was no available driver. I was very upset!! Two hours later my car was ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

The service was timely and the service manager Jason J. was courteous and attentive. I will definitely return for future car service at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Best dealership I’ve ever been to. Richard Pool is the best service writer I’ve ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I’m recommending Orland Park BMW and specifically Richard to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Always recieve excellent service every time here. The staff has always been friendly and courteous every time. Service department does good work and the complementary car wash is a great perk.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Excellent service, wonderful personnel and answered all our questions. Smooth transition to final purchase. Great relationship with salesman. Facilities were clean and neat. Easy, wonderful experience. Kerry Washburn is an excellent and very informed salesperson. Leon Zalewski

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Although this dealership is almost an hour away from my house I don’t like going to any other dealership as they always provide the best service. Every advisor I worked with (Richard, Latoya, James) are really great. They always provide a free loaner and they were able to beat other service centers prices as well. I am their loyal customer forever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Our vehicles went in for service on 30 June 2020. Miss Latoya maintained constant contact with us regarding our vehicles and advised us what service repairs were necessary. We really appreciated her knowledge and recommendations. We always receive excellent service. Their customer Service is most impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Best car buying experience EVER. Absolutely NO pressure. Gus G was the salesman, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I fell very at ease during the purchasing process. Definitely recommend Zeigler BMW !!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent customer service, was met at my car and was waited on in less than 3 minutes. Service took about an hour and I was out the door. CSR also replaced my key fob batteries. Nice touch! Place was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Had a good experience overall at the dealership. Worked with Kerry and overall a pleasant experience. Was there late to get the price and terms I was looking for. Never felt like I was inconveniencing anyone with having to stay or even them willing to deliver the car back for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Great service Kerry and Kevin. Exceptional, great deal . Definitely recommend. We are very happy with the X5 we buy , Thank You for you great service .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Service department is strong 💪🏼 Very professional and knowledgeable Never had any issues there Not a fan of the twenty five word minimum I guess there’s nothing I can do


BMW of Orland Park strives to provide excellent customer service in everything we do. From our sales department, to our finance center, to our service center, you can feel confident that your entire experience with BMW of Orland Park will be nothing but exceptional. Read below to see why our customers rate us as a 5-Star Dealership.

Leave Us A Review